Meet the Staff

Laurie Paolicelli

Executive Director

919-245-4322

lpaolicelli@visitchapelhill.org

Allison Chambers

Administrative Assistant

919-245-4328

achambers@visitchapelhill.org

Marlene Barbera

Sales Director

919-245-4323

mbarbera@visitchapelhill.org

Rob Stern

Sales Specialist

919-917-6704

rstern@visitchapelhill.org

Patty Griffin

Communications Director

919-245-4321

pgriffin@visitchapehill.org

Tina Fuller

Website/Social Media Coordinator

919-245-4325

tifuller@visitchapelhill.org

Andrea Riley

Saturday Visitor Center Specialist

919-245-4320