Meet the Staff

Laurie Paolicelli

Executive Director

lpaolicelli@visitchapelhill.org

Allison Chambers

Administrative Assistant

achambers@visitchapelhill.org

Marlene Barbera

Sales Director

mbarbera@visitchapelhill.org

Patty Griffin

Communications Director

pgriffin@visitchapehill.org

Tina Fuller

Website/Social Media Coordinator

tifuller@visitchapelhill.org

Susan Rice

Visitor Center Coordinator

srice@visitchapelhill.org ; info@visitchapelhill.org

Andrea Riley

Saturday Visitor Center Specialist